Contact Us

contact_icon

Let us know your interest, comments, questions or concerns by completing the form below.

Our Mailing Address:

The Connecticut Horse Council, Inc.
P.O. Box 57 Durham, CT 06422-0057


Media Inquiries:

Please contact Fred Mastele: president@cthorsecouncil.org

Meetings:

CHC holds its monthly meetings October through June, the first Tuesday of each month at 7:30 P.M. Please join us at the Northeast Utilities Building at 107 Selden Street, Berlin CT 06037. The public is welcome. You may also contact the specific committee chairs directly, as below:

The Connecticut Horse Council Committee members are individuals who volunteer
their time by uniting together to help the equine industry grow.

Directory:

President
Frederick Mastele

Durham, CT
860-349-1200
fred.mastele@gmail.com
president@cthorsecouncil.org
Membership
Carol Birdsey, Chairman
Middletown, Ct
(860) 344-1804
membership@cthorsecouncil.org
Newsletter & Marketing
Meg Sautter

Newington, CT
860-666-6938
newsletter@cthorsecouncil.org
Recording Secretary
Stephen Vicchitto

Beacon Falls, CT
203-723-1839
ladyzion@yahoo.com
secretary@cthorsecouncil.org
Animal Health & Welfare
Laurianne Goulet

Cromwell, CT
(C)860-997-6434
CTHorse911@cthorsecouncil.org
Legislation
Frederick Mastele
Durham, CT
860-349-1200
fred.mastele@gmail.com
Education
Frederick Mastele

Durham, CT
860-349-1200
fred.mastele@gmail.com
Zoning
Shelly Fetterhoff

Shelly@HorseCountryRealEstate.net
Road Safe
Diano Ciano
Plymouth, CT
203-757-1904
trails@cthorsecouncil.org
Trails
Diane Ciano, Chairman

Plymouth, CT
(203) 757-1904
trails@cthorsecouncil.org